Calling all Music Aficionados!!!

Greetings!

Those of you who are reading this just because you were kind enough to react to the entry title:

I am looking to discover some new (to me) music, and I don’t know how or where to start. I am hoping to get some suggestions on bands, or otherwise suggestions on where to even look to find music these days. If you have any suggestions for me, I would LOVE to hear you out. Leave a comment or e-mail me if you prefer (vngarcia223@gmail.com). If you want an idea of my taste, look below.

Some artists I hold dear:

    • Led Zeppelin (the best ever)
    • Frank Sinatra
    • Incubus
    • Gorillaz
    • RHCP
    • Against Me!
    • Muse
    • Jack White & his endeavors
    • Stone Temple Pilots
    • Aloe Blacc
    • Adele
    • Amy Winehouse
    • Sublime
    • Arctic Monkeys
    • Audioslave
    • Avett Brothers
    • The Black Keys
    • Atmosphere
    • Radiohead

So anyway, I hope that helps…I tried to stick within a couple genres so as to not get too confusing. I’ve always been very in love with classic rock, and alternative rock. Possibly the best way to put it would be if you made a music library solely based off of songs from Supernatural, it would be almost everything I love. After that, I’d just need the Avett Brothersy-Black Keysey-Musey-Radioheady part, and it’d be basically when my music library was at its best.

~~*~~

Well, all in all, I am behind the times in understanding how people find music anymore, and I need help! I miss listening to music all day and all night. So after losing touch, and also actually losing my music library- I turn to you good people with hopes.

Thanks for reading!!

Don’t be a stranger :]

Cheers

